ASTANA HUB TEAM IS OUR CORE VALUE!

Through self-development and self-realization, we create a team of ambitious, comprehensively developed and full of creative potential specialists building a centre to develop innovative projects in Kazakhstan!

 

Madiyev Magzhan

CEO
ceo@astanahub.com

Absamet Abay 

Chief Operating Officer
a.absamet@astanahub.com

Seleznev Arkadiy

Chief Operating Officer
a.seleznev@astanahub.com

Makhmetov Dzhambul 

Chief Operating Officer
j.makhmetov@astanahub.com

Talgat Bakushev

Director of the Business Programs office
t.bakushev@astanahub.com

Akhmetova Daniya

Director of the Executive office
d.akhmetova@astanahub.com

Yegeubayeva  Zhanerke

Director of the Corporate Innovations and Digital Competencies office
zh.egeubayeva@astanahub.com

Malik Akishev 

Director of the Infrastructure Management Office                                                                                                      m.akishev@astanahub.com

Semenchuk Irina

Director of the PR, marketing, and events office
i.semenchuk@astanahub.com

Bakytzhan  Yeshmukhambetov

Director of the Member Support Service office
b.yeshmukhambetov@astanahub.com

Smailova Asel 

Director of the Legal Support and Procurement office
a.smailova@astanahub.com

Uskembayev Tanat

Director of the International Relations, Investment, and Export office
t.uskembayev@astanahub.com

Batalov Oleg 

Director of Information Technology office
o.batalov@astanahub.com

Izmailova Olga 

Director of the event office
o.izmailova@astanahub.com
Close